AI Price Index

What AI tools actually cost

13 subscriptions, read straight off each vendor's own pricing page on 2026-10-30. Prices are the ones that page prints — not a monthly equivalent we invented.

ToolFreeEntryTop tierTax
ClaudeAnthropic · AssistantYes$20/ mofrom $100/ monot stated
CursorAnysphere · Code editorYes$8/ mo$200/ monot stated
GitHub CopilotGitHub · Code editorYes$10/ mo$100/ monot stated
NotionNotion Labs · WorkspaceYes$10/ member / mo$20/ member / monot stated
LinearLinear · Issue trackerYes$10/ user / mo$16/ user / monot stated
WindsurfWindsurf · Code editorYes$20/ mo$200/ monot stated
ReplitReplit · Cloud IDEYes$20/ mo$100/ monot stated
FigmaFigma · DesignNo$16/ seat / mo$55/ seat / monot stated
GrammarlyGrammarly · WritingYes$12/ mo$12/ monot stated
PerplexityPerplexity · SearchYes$17/ mo$167/ monot stated
RunwayRunway · VideoYes$15/ mo$35/ monot stated
SunoSuno · Music generationYes$8/ mo$24/ moadded at checkout
GeminiGoogle · AssistantYes₹399/ mo₹6,500/ monot stated

12 of 13 do not print a price in your currency. Only Google lists rupee prices; everyone else bills in US dollars and lets your bank convert. See what that means in India →

Found a price that has changed?

Tell us →